i <3[[heart]] mondays

you know it’s true. i say it every week.

If you’ve ever read blissfulb.blogspot.com you’ll notice she does a i heart mondays blog. I love it….and I’m starting my own I ❤ Mondays post.This one is starting on tuesday, because i was super busy yesterday + didn’t start it…but normally check out my i ❤ monday post!

i ❤ these

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wooden wedding tags from [[wedzu]] they are adorable!!

 

I ❤ the thought of this

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

it makes me smile

 

i ❤ baking & need one of these

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This one is from Martha Stewart

 

I ❤ ellen chandler + her song “boy like you”

[[listen here]]

 

super ❤ this dress from dELiAs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I will always ❤ this store + especially these

 

I ❤ this oversized artsy calendar that was on display in MOMA [[now they sell them. LOVE]]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I ❤ how delish this looks

 

I ❤ daydreaming + planning about going here

 

and finally I ❤ books + the look below 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

❤ y’all too!

Leave a Reply

