i <3 monday

just a few things i ❤ on my fav day of the week……

❤ this little educational song for president’s day! [[yep, I’m nerdy, i like learning + i like knowing all the presidents… this is a little outdated so you’ll have to add #43 and 44 yourself]]

i ❤ these awesome DIY streamers [and the fact that jordan and her sister gabrielle are living in France. so jealous]

i ❤ dipping confetti to make these super cute packages

I ❤ these new flip flops that I got to wear this weekend because it was spring-y

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

totally ❤ this recipe that my mom is making this weekend- sounds so good! [[i’ll let you know the outcome!]]

I ❤ this idea from real simple. SO CUTE!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

finally, I ❤ how adorable these cupcakes look and want to make them real soon!

Leave a Reply

