a little fun

tidbits::

:: no matter what mood i’m in, i can always go for a: dr pepper. or an apple. or ice cream.

:: my favorite go-to outfit would have to be: A dress. Add boots in the winter, flip flops in the spring…so many fun accessories- scarf, sunglasses, necklace. definite favorite.

:: a good source of inspiration is: books or art.

:: am so glad my parents taught me: to be genuine and truthful.

:: a song i like to dance to is: any version of ‘i want you back”

:: i wish everyone knew about:  younglife. and how much Jesus loves them.

:: the best thing in my makeup bag is: blush + nail polish. i hardly wear any makeup except for blush + my toes are always painted 🙂

:: my dream spring break vacation spot is: greece or italy.

:: this may be a surprise, but i am passionate about: politics.

:: a favorite book that changed me for the better: the phantom tollbooth + redeeming love

:: one of my pet peeves is:  incorrect grammar. or people who overreact.

:: my favorite daily ritual would have to be: spending time with jesus.

:: i am trying to be better at: running

:: the most recent rad thing i found online was: This sweet experiment!

:: i can’t live without: dancing or my mom + sister

 

Leave a Reply

