Apple Love.

So sad that Steve Jobs died. Seriously- he was inspiring. So creative + I adored his mind. If I could have an ounce of his mind power I’d be thankful. I’m dreaming up what apple product to buy now in his honor. [[kidding! kind of ;)]]

As of now… a few ‘apple’ items for Fall. Real apples. Not macs. Cause let’s face it- I could talk about my love for apple products all day long!

*How adorable is this Cider Station. I think I need this at any fall party!

*Fall = Crock Pot in the ag/ak house. So CROCK-POT Apples! You’re kidding, right?!?! So good!

*Nothing to do with apples. But a Fab Fall Scarf which I could wear while eating apples. You see the correlation, right?

*Cute table decorations but I’d add apples to the left one 🙂

*APPLE-pumpkin muffins. I must try these!

I’m guessing a pumpkin post will come soon! Because as I’m sipping on my PSL, I’m dreaming of all the delish + adorable pumpkin things I’ve seen so far this fall.

Happy Thursday!

ps. 101 List Update: I have 15 items Completed. 16 items in progress. So I’m about 30% of the way there…Time wise I’m about 40% of the way done. So I’d say it’s a pretty good average 🙂

2 thoughts on “Apple Love.

    • LOVING your new blog look!!
      and that you are blogging more too 🙂
      Makes me feel like you’re not so far away.
      But SO EXCITED to see you in a few short weeks!
      Love Ya!

      ps. totally inspiring me to have a new blog look too!

Leave a Reply

