CONGRATS!!

One of the sweetest ladies I know got ENGAGED last night!! I am so excited for Amanda & Ryan and I know their marriage will be such a beautiful one. These past few months [since she left for grad school] have been ridiculous- I used to see her almost every day of the week… and now I’m going through withdrawals 🙂 Luckily through texting, snap chats, Facebook, phone calls, and a few weekend visits I’ve been able to remember what she looks like! [kidding] These two love each other a lot, but love the Lord even more and that is why I know there are destined for success. Can’t wait to celebrate with you in person!!

Image

XOXO,

AG

ps. Thanks Ry for this awesome photo

Leave a Reply

