A Pep Talk From Kid President.

You’ve probably already seen this video. It’s been floating through the internets for the past few days, but I couldn’t not post it. It’s that good. This kid might be the cutest little guy ever.

A few more obsessions of mine lately….

THIS movie.

Day planners. This Martha one and this Lily one are my current favs. {Yes, yes. I have TWO agendas/day calendars. If you saw my mind you’d understand the need for two. They help me stay organized.]

I want to make and eat a lot of these delish green beans!

I’m in love with pottery barn’s new blog.

I love witty valentine’s day cards.

and I think I’d love to eat this for breakfast every morning. Yum!

Ok, all for now! Happy Tuesday Y’all!

XOXO,
AG

Leave a Reply

